Listen to Led Zeppelin on iHeartRadio

There's a treasure trove of music waiting to be discovered by Led Zeppelin fans.  Never-before-heard music from the legendary rockers will be included in a series of reissues set for release on June 3rd. 

According to "Rolling Stone," the band's first three albums will be reissued on multiple formats.  Deluxe box set versions of the albums, a hard cover book with rare photos and memorabilia will also be made available. 

Tracklists for the bonus edition of each album have also been revealed.  Tracks include live 1969 Paris performances of "Heartbreaker," "Dazed and Confused" and "Moby Dick" on the reissue of the band's self-titled debut; new mixes and backing tracks for "Thank You and "Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)" on Led Zeppelin II; and previously unreleased tracks "Keys To The Highway/Trouble In Mind" and  instrumental versions of "Out On The Tiles" and "Brun-Yr-Aur Stomp" on Led Zeppelin III.

Here are the tracklists for the re-issues of Led Zeppelin, Led Zeppelin II and Led Zeppelin III, according to "Rolling Stone": 

Led Zeppelin Bonus Tracks: 

(Live at the Olympia in Paris on Oct. 10, 1969) 
1. "Good Times Bad Times/Communication Breakdown" 
2. "I Can't Quit You Baby" 
3. "Heartbreaker" 
4. "Dazed And Confused" 
5. "White Summer/Black Mountain Side" 
6. "You Shook Me" 
7. "Moby Dick" 
8. "How Many More Times" 

Led Zeppelin II Bonus Tracks: 

1. "Whole Lotta Love" 
2. "What Is And What Should Never Be" 
3. "Thank You" 
4. "Heartbreaker" 
5. "Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)" 
6. "Ramble On" 
7. "Moby Dick" 
8. "La La" 

Led Zeppelin III Bonus Tracks: 

1. "The Immigrant Song" 
2. "Friends" 
3. "Celebration Day" 
4. "Since I've Been Loving You" 
5. "Bathroom Sound" 
6. "Gallows Pole" 
7. "That's The Way" 
8. "Jennings Farm Blues" 
9. "Keys To The Highway/Trouble In Mind" 

Photo Credit Getty Images