On Monday afternoon, ABC announced a special Jeopardy event called ‘Jeopardy! The Greatest of All Time’ that will feature the top three competitors in the show’s history as James Holzhauer, Ken Jennings and Brad Rutter will square off for greatest of all-time bragging rights.

The three greatest trivia question game show contestants of all-time on one stage is what dreams are made of. Grandparents, plus just regular cool adults everywhere, need to make plans to tune in on January 7th to witness history.

These three guys have won a combined $10,771,352 on Jeopardy.